Skip to content

Our People



Alex Sarian - President & CEO

President's Office
Alynn Spence - Senior Executive Administrator
Katie Zuber - Executive Administrative Assistant

Strategic Projects
Tasha Komery - Vice President, Strategic Projects

Greg Epton - Vice President & Chief Advancement Officer

Development & External Relations
Kate Monaghan - Associate Director, Advancement
Cheryl Cornelson - Senior Development Officer
Meaghan Underhill - Development Officer
Michaela Jeffery - Development Associate

Arts Commons Transformation (ACT) Campaign
Dana Inkster - Campaign Manager, Arts Commons Transformation

Colleen Dickson - Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Capital Projects
Rafal Lichman - Director, Capital Projects

Ekaterina Pervakova - Controller
Tim Beattie - Senior Finance Administrator
Kim Imhoff - Finance Administrator
Lucy Tan - Accounting Technician

Human Resources
Glennl Miguel - Talent, Diversity & Culture Advisor

Information Technology
Samir Boubenna - Manager, IT
Terry Rowley - Desktop Support Analyst
Sunny Mand - Database System Administrator
Celina Vides - Management Information Systems Specialist

Event Services
Andrew Hobin - Manager, Customer Service & Events
Chantel Wons - Event Services Lead
Megan Fox - Senior House Manager
Anita Banks - House Manager
Blair Burrows - Bar Operations Supervisor

Facility Operations
Lance Olson - Director, Facility Operations
Jason Nieskens - Facility Operations Supervisor
Jordan Alvarez - Facilities Maintenance
Breezy Manning - Facilities Maintenance



Venue Operations 
Brian Beaulieu - Director, Venue Operations
Kellie Knight - Production Manager
Cameron Clowe - Associate Production Manager
Jack Jamieson - Head of Sound
Terry Aalders - Alternate Head of Sound
Jaclyn Gowie - Head of Stage
Ian Lane - Alternate Head of Stage
Kris Ladd - Head of Lighting
Matthew Gilbutowicz - Alternate Head of Lighting
Arran Fisher - Technical Coordinator (Engineered Air Theatre)

Dave Mikkelsen - Manager, Security & Life Safety
Kevin Chin - Security Supervisor
David Gustafson - Security Supervisor
Cody Rilling - Security Supervisor

Jennifer Johnson - Vice President, Programming

Stephanie Hutchinson - Manager, Presenting
Christy Offer - Manager, Programs

Social Impact
Joshua Dalledonne - Associate Director, Social Impact
Sanja Lukač - Visual & Media Arts Curator

Karen Youngberg - Associate Director, Education
Jennifer Roberts - Education Specialist


Kaija Dirkson - Vice President, Brand & Audience Development

Marketing & Communications
Carly Maga - Senior Manager, Marketing & Communications
Alex Bonyun - Manager, Communications
Sarah Veale - Campaign Communications Associate
July Manzano - Digital Media Designer
Antonia MacConnell - Graphic Designer
Kiani Evans - Social Media & Digital Content Coordinator

Jason Johnson - Manager, Ticketing & Audience Development
Rebecca Hamilton - Ticketing Services Associate
Angela Garcia - Ticketing Services Representative
Debra Chesley - Ticketing Services Representative
Jasmine Cha - Ticketing Services Representative
Victor York - Ticketing Services Representative
Emily Boyes - Ticketing Services Representative
Alan Johnson - Ticketing Services Representative
Nolan Hill - Ticketing Services Representative