Skip to content
A
A
A
A

Contact Arts Commons

Arts Commons is located at:

205 8th Avenue S.E.
Calgary Alberta, T2G 0K9

 

Call Centre / Box Office: 403-294-9494

Call Centre Hours

M-F: 9AM - 8PM
Sat: 10AM - 6PM
Sun/Holidays: Closed
Event Days: Open 3 hours prior to event time

Seasonal Hours:

December 24, 2021 – January 3, 2022
Mon-Fri: 10AM-4PM

Box Office Hours

M-F: 10AM - 6PM
Sat: 10AM - 6PM
Sun/Holidays: Closed
Event Days: Open 1 hour prior to event time

Seasonal Hours:

December 24, 2021 – January 3, 2022
Closed

For 24-hour emergency assistance call Arts Commons Security: 403.294.7455 ext 1410

Ticket Inquiries
403-294-9494
boxoffice@artscommons.ca

General and Building Information
403-294-7455
info@artscommons.ca

Media Inquiries
403-294-7455
media@artscommons.ca

Venue Rentals and Events
403-294-7455
booking@artscommons.ca

Membership and Individual Giving
403-294-7455 ext. 1441
giving@artscommons.ca

Sponsorship & Corporate Giving
403-294-7455 ext. 1468
sponsorship@artscommons.ca

Presenting (Arts Commons Presents)
presenting@artscommons.ca

Education
education@artscommons.ca

Career Opportunities
employment@artscommons.ca

Finance & Accounting
finance@artscommons.ca

Website Inquiries
web@artscommons.ca

Security
403-294-7452
security@artscommons.ca

Deliveries:
Stage Door
220 9 Ave SE
T2G 5C4