Contact Us - Departments

Administration

Colleen Dickson
Contact for inquiries about: Finance, Administration and Human Resources
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1437
Email: cdickson@artscommons.ca

Education

Jenny Peters
Contact for inquiries about: Educational Programs
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1458
Email: jpeters@artscommons.ca

Executive

Johann Zietsman
Appointments with the executive team can be scheduled through Alynn Spence
Phone: 403.294.7461
Email: mjeffery@artscommons.ca
 
Development

Greg Epton
Contact for inquiries about: Development & External Relations
Phone: 403.294.7435
Email: gepton@artscommons.ca

Nicole Latimer
Contact for inquiries about: Grants
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1478
Email: nlatimer@artscommons.ca

Information Technology

Samir Boubenna
Phone: 403.294.7455  x  1973
Email: sboubenna@artscommons.ca

Music Programming

Jennifer Johnson
Contact for inquiries about:
Arts Commons Music Series and Performances
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1455
Email: jjohnson@artscommons.ca

Production

Dave Garson
Contact for inquiries about: General production
Phone: 403.294.7450
Email: dgarson@artscommons.ca
 
David McDougall
Contact for inquiries about: Jack Singer Concert Hall production
Phone: 403.294.7460
Email: dmcdougall@artscommons.ca

Juan Hurtado
Contact for inquiries about: Engineered Air Theatre production
Phone: 403-294-7455  x  1075
Email: jhurtado@artscommons.ca

Marketing & Communications

Tasha Komery 
Director of Marketing and Communications
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1442

Alex Bonyun
Contact for inquiries about: Media
Phone: 403.294.7429
Email: abonyun@artscommons.ca

Rentals & Services

Amy Lin
Contact for inquiries about: Venue Rentals
Phone: 403.294.7455 x 1460
Email: booking@artscommons.ca

Stage Door/Security

David Mikkelsen
Contact for inquiries about: Security and Safety
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1410
Email: dmikkelsen@artscommons.ca

Ticketing Services

Jen Jamer
Contact for inquiries about: Ticketing Services
Phone: 403.294.7455  x 1972
Phone: jjamer@artscommons.ca

Visual Arts Programming

Natasha Jensen
Contact for inquiries about:  Visual & Media Arts throughout Arts Commons
Email: njensen@artscommons.ca